Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxivervoer tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Groepsvervoer tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Rolstoelvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Airportvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder

Klanten reacties

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Vincent Henry op 12 mei 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Cheers! Vincent Henry

Reactie geplaatst door Audrey Taylor op 8 mei 2021

Do you have a bad reputation online, due to bad reviews or a lack of reviews? I specialize in reputation management and would love to work with you. Everyone looks at your reviews before buying, so having bad reviews can absolutely crush your business, whether you realize it or not. We have numerous ways of fixing your reputation online and can help you to boost your sales through the power of a strong reputation.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.Sincerely,Audrey Taylor - Web Designer / Programmer

Reactie geplaatst door Hilda Sutton op 4 mei 2021

Hi there!I am wondering if your company needs help or interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)? I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Sincerely, Hilda Sutton

Reactie geplaatst door Audrey Taylor op 3 mei 2021

Do you have a bad reputation online, due to bad reviews or a lack of reviews? I specialize in reputation management and would love to work with you. Everyone looks at your reviews before buying, so having bad reviews can absolutely crush your business, whether you realize it or not. We have numerous ways of fixing your reputation online and can help you to boost your sales through the power of a strong reputation.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.Sincerely,Audrey Taylor - Web Designer / Programmer

Reactie geplaatst door Audrey Taylor op 28 april 2021

Do you have a bad reputation online, due to bad reviews or a lack of reviews? I specialize in reputation management and would love to work with you. Everyone looks at your reviews before buying, so having bad reviews can absolutely crush your business, whether you realize it or not. We have numerous ways of fixing your reputation online and can help you to boost your sales through the power of a strong reputation.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.Sincerely,Audrey Taylor - Web Designer / Programmer

Reactie geplaatst door Landon Buckland op 26 april 2021

Hi!Newer websites out there are now integrated with features that make business processes easier to run for both the company and their clients. I'm a freelance web designer who can help you integrate smart features that a business website should have, as well as a modern look and feel. I'm sending you this message because I'd like to help you out with your website's design. I'm able to work with most of the major programming languages, website platforms, and shopping carts, and I specialize in one platform that's truly amazing called WordPress. Designing your site on a platform gives you an incredible number of features and allows you to personally make changes to your site in a really easy manner.I do all the work by myself freelance and I never outsource. I'd also like to hear your ideas for the website design and provide you with a few of my own as well. Kindly write back to let me know if this is something you'd like to know more about and we'll take it from there. Talk soon!Kind regards, Landon Buckland

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Variabele internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
  • Internetkorting
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Online taxi bestellen

24/7 online taxivervoer bestellen in, van of naar Capelle aan den IJssel of Alexanderpolder.

Zie onze goedkope Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder tarieven.

Rotterdam Airport Tarieven

  • Capelle a/d IJssel naar Rotterdam Airport v.a. €24,00
  • Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel naar Rotterdam Airport v.a. €30,00
  • Moordrecht naar Rotterdam Airport v.a. €34,00
  • Prins Alexander naar Rotterdam Airport v.a. €22,00

Schiphol Airport Tarieven

  • Capelle a/d IJssel naar Schiphol Airport v.a. €70,00
  • Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel naar Schiphol Airport v.a. €65,00
  • Moordrecht naar Schiphol Airport v.a. €56,00
  • Prins Alexander naar Schiphol Airport v.a. €69,00

Eindhoven Airport Tarieven

  • Capelle a/d IJssel naar Eindhoven Airport v.a. €121,00
  • Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel naar Eindhoven Airport v.a. €126,00
  • Moordrecht naar Eindhoven Airport v.a. €137,00
  • Prins Alexander naar Eindhoven Airport v.a. €121,00

Brussel Airport Tarieven

  • Capelle a/d IJssel naar Brussel Airport v.a. €157,00
  • Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel naar Brussel Airport v.a. €162,00
  • Moordrecht naar Brussel Airport v.a. €170,00
  • Prins Alexander naar Brussel Airport v.a. €157,00

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Bereken prijs via onze bestelmodule en reserveer direct.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Vooraf kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Variabele internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
stadstaxi-capelle-alexanderpolder-over-ons
stadstaxi-capelle-alexanderpolder-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé taxicentrale in Capelle en omstreken

Taxi-Capelle-alexanderpolder.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Capelle en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze taxi's. De taxi’s van Stadstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Capelle en Alexanderpolder en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder
stadstaxi-capelle-alexanderpolder-reviews-bg
stadstaxi-capelle-alexanderpolder-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder logo
Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Stadstaxi Capelle Alexanderpolder | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden | Sitemap

Designpro.nl | Z-IM